Executive Board


2018 HTLA Executive Committee 

        President        

Daniel D. Horowitz, III
Law Offices of Daniel D. Horowitz, III, PC
2100 Travis St., # 280
Houston TX 77002
daniel@ddhlawyers.com
832-406-5181

President-Elect


Toby Cole
The Cole  Law Firm 

10497 Town & Country Way, Ste. 530
Houston, Texas 77024
tcole@mhclaw.net
713-871-1001

Secretary/Treasurer

Erin Murphy
Lee Murphy Law Firm, G.P. 
440 Louisiana Street, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77002
emurphy@leemurphylaw.com
713-275-6990

 


   

 


Anjali Nigam
The Nigam Law Firm
3401 Allen Parkway
Houston, TX 770 19
anjali@nigamlawfirm.com

713-609-1234

 


Mark Murray
Stevenson & Murray Attorney At Law 
24 Greenway Plaza, Ste. 750
Houston, TX 77046
 mmurray@stevensonmurray.com

 713-722-3223

 

 

Women's Caucus
Chair



Patrice McKinney
Lanier Law Firm
6810 FM 1960
Houston, Texas 777069

patrice@piattorney.com
281-224-7133

Immediate
 Past President   



Kevin Camp
Jones, Granger, Tramuto & Halstead
10000 Memorial Dr
Houston TX 77024 

kcam@jonesgranger.com
713-668-0230

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
 

 

Fellowship Business Sponsors