Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Make a Difference with a ONE-Time PAC Donation (Featured, General Events)
Sat 8/1/2020 3:00 PM - Tue 10/31/2028 3:00 PM CT
2021 HTLA Prospectus (General Events)
Fri 1/1/2021 3:00 PM - Fri 12/31/2021 3:00 PM CT
Implicit Bias (CLE, Featured)
Tue 1/26/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Communication's Community Outreach Valentine Party (Featured, General Events)
Tue 1/26/2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
February HTLA Zoom Board of Directors Meeting (Featured, Meetings)
Tue 2/9/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
HTLA Virtual Trip To A Cooking Show in Santa Fe New Mexico (Featured, General Events)
Thu 2/11/2021 6:00 PM - Wed 2/24/2021 8:00 PM CT
March HTLA Zoom Board of Directors Meeting (Featured, Meetings)
Tue 3/9/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
April HTLA Zoom Board of Directors Meeting (Featured, Meetings)
Tue 4/13/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
May HTLA Zoom Board of Directors Meeting (Featured, Meetings)
Tue 5/11/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
June HTLA Zoom Board of Directors Meeting (Featured, Meetings)
Tue 6/8/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT