2021 HTLA Executive Committee 

President

Wade Moriarty
Crim & Villalpando, PC
10497 Town & Country Way, Ste. 530
Houston, Texas 77024
713-807-7800
wade@cvinjurylawyers.com

President-Elect

Anjali Nigam
The Nigam Law Firm
3401 Allen Parkway
Houston, TX 77019
713-609-1234
anjali@nigamlawfirm.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Andrea Roth
Brann Sullivan Trial Lawyers
602 Sawyer St., #700
Houston, TX 77007 
713-278-7425 
andrea@bstrial.com

 

Ben Ruemke
PMR Law
3701 Kirby Drive, #530
Houston TX 77098
832-667-7700
ben.htla@gmail.com

Dax F. Garza
Dax F. Garza, P.C.
1021 Main St., #1400

Houston TX 77002
713-522-3000
dax@daxgarzalaw.com

 

 

Women's Caucus
Chair


Mala Sharma
Sharma & Associates, P.C
14411 Cornerstone Village
Houston, TX 77004
713-294-2813
mala@sharmalaws.net

Immediate
 Past President   


Erin Murphy Goodman
Lee Murphy Law Firm, G.P. 
10 Pine Grove Circle
Houston TX 77024
832-460-5181
emurphy@leemurphylaw.com